2017-18 CF Patriots Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-5
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-3
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 5
Pts per game 50.8
FG % 39.1
3PT % 31.1
FT % 64.5
Reb per game 30.0
Ast per game 7.2
October
Tue Oct 24
vs
5:00 PM
Florida College
scrimmage
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final - OT
L, 78-74
East Georgia State College
@ Sante Fe Santa Fe Tip-Off Tournament
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 76-43
Northwest Florida State College
CF Shootout
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 69-64
St. Petersburg College
CF Shootout
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 81-73
Palm Beach State College
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 83-33
Northwest Florida State College
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
2:30 PM
Pensacola State College
@ Niceville, FL Northwest Florida Classic
N
Tue Nov 21
at
5:30 PM
Indian River State College
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
5:30 PM
Hillsborough Community College
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
1:00 PM
Indian River State College
@ Daytona State College Florida College's Basketball Shootout
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
4:00 PM
Chipola College
@ Daytona State College Florida JUCO Shootout
N
Wed Dec 06
vs
5:30 PM
Eastern Florida State College
H
Fri Dec 08
at
5:30 PM
Palm Beach State College
A
Thu Dec 14
at
5:30 PM
Hillsborough Community College
Dale Mabry Campus (4001 West Tampa Bay Blvd)
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
5:30 PM
Florida Southwestern
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
5:30 PM
Indian River State College
H
Sat Dec 30
at
2:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
5:30 PM
Florida Southwestern
A
Wed Jan 10
at
6:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
5:30 PM
Daytona State College *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
6:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
5:30 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
Daytona State College *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
5:30 PM
Santa Fe College *
H
Mon Feb 12
at
5:30 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Field House
A
Wed Feb 14
at
6:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
5:30 PM
Daytona State College *
H
Wed Feb 21
at
6:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
A
* Conference