2016-17 CF Patriots Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-16
Pct. .467
Conf. 9-6
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 4-9
Neutral 1-2
Games 30
Pts per game 66.9
FG % 38.8
3PT % 31.4
FT % 64.0
Reb per game 37.6
Ast per game 15.7
November
Tue Nov 08
vs
Final
Florida Southwestern
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Northwest Florida State College
Ocala, FL
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Miami Dade College
CF Shootout
H
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
Eastern Florida State College
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Gulf Coast State College
@ Niceville, FL
N
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Indian River State College
A
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
ASA College (Miami)
@ Chipola Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
N
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Chipola College
Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
A
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
Palm Beach State College
H
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
Florida Southwestern
A
Thu Dec 15
at
Final
Palm Beach State College
A
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
Indian River State College
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
Broward College
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Daytona State College *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
St. Petersburg College *
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
Santa Fe College *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Hillsborough Community College *
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Daytona State College *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
St. Petersburg College *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Santa Fe College *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
Hillsborough Community College *
HCC Dale Mabry Campus (4001 West Tampa Bay Blvd, Tampa 33614)
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final - OT
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
Daytona State College *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
St. Petersburg College *
A
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
Santa Fe College *
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Hillsborough Community College *
Sophomore Night
H
March
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Gulf Coast State College %
@ Ocala, fl FCSAA State/NJCAA District Women's Basketball Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event