2019-20 CF Patriots Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 31
vs
Georgia Military College
@ Clearwater, Fl JUCO Kickoff Classic
6:40 PM
N
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Pensacola State College
@ Eddie C. Moore JUCO Kickoff
1:20 PM
N
Tue Feb 04
vs
Hillsborough Community College
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 04
vs
Hillsborough Community College
4:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
at
St. Petersburg College
4:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
at
St. Petersburg College
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Chipola College
@ James Oates Park Dothan Alabama
4:30 PM
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Visit Dothan Invitational-Dothan, AL
2:30 PM
N
Tue Feb 18
vs
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
4:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Hillsborough Community College
New Tampa Community Park, 17302 Commerce Park Blvd, Tampa 33647
4:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
at
Hillsborough Community College
New Tampa Community Park, 17302 Commerce Park Blvd, Tampa 33647
6:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
Eastern Florida State College
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
Eastern Florida State College
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
at
Florida Southwestern State College
Fort Myers, Fla.
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Florida Southwestern State College
Fort Myers, Fla.
4:00 PM
A
March
Thu Mar 05
at
Tallahassee Community College
TBA
A
Thu Mar 05
at
Tallahassee Community College
TBA
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Lake-Sumter State College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Lake-Sumter State College *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
Daytona State College *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Daytona State College *
4:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
at
Santa Fe College *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 19
at
Santa Fe College *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Seminole State College of Florida *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Seminole State College of Florida *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
St. Johns River State College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
St. Johns River State College *
3:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Lake-Sumter State College *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
Lake-Sumter State College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Daytona State College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Daytona State College *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Santa Fe College *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Santa Fe College *
4:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
5:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Seminole State College of Florida *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Seminole State College of Florida *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
St. Johns River State College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
St. Johns River State College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Indian River State College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Indian River State College
3:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 01
at
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
3:00 PM
A
Fri May 01
at
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
5:00 PM
A
* Conference