2019 CF Patriots Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
12:00 PM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Eddie C. Moore Softball Complex (Clearwater) JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Fri Jan 25
vs
2:00 PM
Puerto Rican National Team
@ Eddie C. Moore Softball Complex (Clearwater) JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Fri Jan 25
vs
6:20 PM
Gulf Coast State College
@ Eddie C. Moore Softball Complex (Clearwater) JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
11:00 AM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
@ Eddie C. Moore Softball Complex (Clearwater) JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:20 PM
Palm Beach State College
@ Eddie C. Moore Softball Complex (Clearwater) JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
@ Eddie C. Moore Softball Complex (Clearwater) JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Thu Jan 31
vs
2:00 PM
Tallahassee Community College
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
4:00 PM
Tallahassee Community College
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Indian River State College
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Indian River State College
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM
Chipola College
@ James Oates Park (Dothan, AL) Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
5:30 PM
Salt Lake Community College
@ James Oates Park (Dothan, AL) Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
9:00 AM
Northwest Florida State College
@ James Oates Park (Dothan, AL) Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
11:00 AM
Pensacola State College
@ James Oates Park (Dothan, AL) Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:30 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ James Oates Park (Dothan, AL) Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Tue Feb 12
at
4:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
A
Tue Feb 12
at
6:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
2:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
4:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
H
Tue Feb 19
at
5:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
A
Tue Feb 19
at
7:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
2:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
Ocala, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
4:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
Ocala, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Ocala, FL
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Ocala, FL
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
2:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
4:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Veteran Appreciation Day
A
Sat Mar 02
at
3:00 PM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Veteran Appreciation Day
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
2:00 PM
Tallahassee Community College
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
3:45 PM
Mercyhurst North East
@ NTC/PFX Athletics (Clermont, FL)
N
Thu Mar 07
at
4:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Softball Complex
A
Thu Mar 07
at
6:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Softball Complex
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
St. Johns River State College *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
3:00 PM
St. Johns River State College *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
2:30 PM
Santa Fe College *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
4:30 PM
Santa Fe College *
H
Thu Mar 14
at
2:30 PM
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Thu Mar 14
at
4:30 PM
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
Daytona State College *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
3:00 PM
Daytona State College *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
2:30 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Ocala, FL
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
4:30 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Ocala, FL
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:30 PM
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:30 PM
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Thu Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
St. Johns River State College *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
6:00 PM
St. Johns River State College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
2:30 PM
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
4:30 PM
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
2:30 PM
Daytona State College *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
4:30 PM
Daytona State College *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
2:30 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
4:30 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
2:30 PM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
4:30 PM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Indian River State College
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Indian River State College
A
* Conference