2018 CF Patriots Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 26
vs
12:00 PM
Northwest Florida State College
@ Juco Kickoff Classic Clearwater, FL
N
Fri Jan 26
vs
4:20 PM
Polk State College
Leadoff Classic
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
6:20 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
@ Eddie C. Moore Softball Complex (Clearwater) JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
9:00 AM
Tallahassee Community College
@ Eddie C. Moore Softball Complex (Clearwater) JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:20 PM
Pasco-Hernando State College
@ Eddie C. Moore Softball Complex (Clearwater) JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:20 PM
Georgia Highlands College
@ Eddie C. Moore (Field 5) JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Tue Jan 30
vs
2:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
4:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Miami Dade College
A
Fri Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Miami Dade College
A
Tue Feb 06
at
5:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
A
Tue Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
Northwest Florida State College
@ James Oates Park (Dothan, AL) 2018 Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
6:30 PM
Salt Lake Community College
@ James Oates Park (Dothan, AL) 2018 Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
9:00 AM
Lake Land College
@ James Oates Park (Dothan, AL) 2018 Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
11:00 AM
Chipola College
@ James Oates Park (Dothan, AL) 2018 Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:30 PM
Snead State Community College
@ James Oates Park (Dothan, AL) 2018 Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Tue Feb 13
vs
2:00 PM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
4:00 PM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
2:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
4:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
H
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Indian River State College
A
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Indian River State College
A
Thu Feb 22
at
4:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
Plant City Stadium
A
Thu Feb 22
at
6:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
Plant City Stadium
A
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Tallahassee Community College
A
Sat Feb 24
at
3:00 PM
Tallahassee Community College
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
2:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Ocala, FL
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
4:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Softball Complex
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
A
Sat Mar 03
at
3:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
2:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
4:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Thu Mar 08
at
4:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Softball Complex
A
Thu Mar 08
at
6:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Softball Complex
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
St. Johns River State College *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
3:00 PM
St. Johns River State College *
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
1:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Thu Mar 15
at
2:30 PM
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Thu Mar 15
at
4:30 PM
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Daytona State College *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
3:00 PM
Daytona State College *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
2:30 PM
Santa Fe College *
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
4:30 PM
Santa Fe College *
H
Thu Mar 29
at
4:00 PM
St. Johns River State College *
A
Thu Mar 29
at
6:00 PM
St. Johns River State College *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Tue Apr 03
at
6:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
2:30 PM
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
4:30 PM
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Daytona State College *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Daytona State College *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
2:30 PM
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
4:30 PM
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Tue Apr 24
at
6:00 PM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Indian River State College
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Indian River State College
H
* Conference