2017 CF Patriots Spring Softball Schedule

Overall 51-15
Pct. .773
Conf. 18-6
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 21-5
Away 16-7
Neutral 14-3
Games 66
Runs 471
Batting Avg. .373
On Base % .439
Slugging % .541
Home Runs 60
January
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Motlow State Community College
@ Clearwater JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Miami Dade College
@ Clearwater JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
Palm Beach State College
@ Clearwater Juco Kickoff Classic
N
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Miami Dade College
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Miami Dade College
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
W, 10-3
Polk State College
A
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
W, 15-0
Polk State College
A
Thu Feb 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Hillsborough Community College
Plant City Stadium 1900 South Park Road Plant City, 33566
A
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
W, 5-0
Hillsborough Community College
Plant City Stadium 1900 South Park Road Plant City, 33566
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Salt Lake Community College
@ Marianna FPU Classic
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Northwest Florida State College
@ neutral Marianna, FL
N
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Lake Land College
@ Marianna FPU Classic
N
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Columbia State Community College
@ Marianna FPU Classic
N
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
Chipola College
A
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
W, 5-4
St. Petersburg College
A
Tue Feb 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
St. Petersburg College
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Indian River State College
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Indian River State College
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Polk State College
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Polk State College
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Polk State College
@ Vero Beach Dodgertown Tournament
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Florida Southwestern
@ Vero Beach Dodgertown Tournament
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Hillsborough Community College
@ Vero Beach Dodgertown Tournament
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Miami Dade College
@ Vero Beach Dodgertown Tournament
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Broward College
@ Vero Beach, Fla. Dodgertown Tournament
N
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Florida Southwestern
H
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Florida Southwestern
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Tallahassee Community College
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Tallahassee Community College
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Hillsborough Community College
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Hillsborough Community College
H
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
W, 14-8
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Tue Mar 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-2
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-5
St. Johns River State College *
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-0
St. Johns River State College *
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 4-3
Santa Fe College *
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
W, 7-0
Santa Fe College *
A
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
Daytona State College *
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Daytona State College *
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 4-0
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-0
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Thu Apr 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Santa Fe College *
H
Thu Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Santa Fe College *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 4-3
Daytona State College *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 6-4
Daytona State College *
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
St. Johns River State College *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
St. Johns River State College *
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
W, 7-0
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 8-7
Indian River State College
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Indian River State College
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Miami Dade College %
@ Vero Beach 2017 FCSAA Softball Tournament
N
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Chipola College %
@ Vero Beach FCSAA State Championship
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Florida Southwestern %
@ Vero beach FCSAA State Championships
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-8
Northwest Florida State College %
@ Vero Beach Vero Beach, FL
N
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Chipola College %
@ Vero Beach FCSAA State Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season