patriot events

Sat Sep 07
7:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Tue Nov 12
5:30 PM
at Indian River State College
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
at State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Mon Nov 18
7:30 PM
vs. St. Petersburg College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 75-67
Ocala, FL
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Daytona State College L, 89-83
Wed Feb 20
Final
vs. Santa Fe College L, 97-94
Sophomore Night
Mon Feb 25
Final
vs. Santa Fe College W, 92-81
Tue Feb 26
Final
at Daytona State College L, 87-83
View Full Schedule

Slider Banner

More Headlines

#CFMBB DEFEATS FSCJ, IMPROVES TO 5-1 IN MFC

Men's Basketball

The College of Central Florida men's basketball team picked up another crucial conference victory, defeating Florida State College at Jacksonville 69-61 on Saturday afternoon in Jacksonville. 

#CFMBB DRAINS RECORD 18 THREE-POINTERS IN WIN OVER FSCJ

Men's Basketball

It was raining three's on Wednesday night in Ocala as the College of Central Florida men's basketball team drained a record 18 three-pointers in the 101-69 win over Florida State College at Jacksonville. The Patriots are now 2-0 in Mid-Florida Conference play.

SHEPPARD NAMED FCSAA MEN'S BASKETBALL PLAYER OF THE WEEK

Men's Basketball

College of Central Florida men's basketball player Jeremy Sheppard was named the NJCAA Region 8 Men's Basketball Player of the Week for games played December 31- January 6. This is the first player of the week honor for the sophomore transfer from East Carolina University. 

Load More

Slider Banner