2017-18 CF Patriots Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:30 PM
Florida Southern College
scrimmage
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
7:30 PM
Victory Rock Prep
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
2:00 PM
ASA College (Miami)
H
Thu Nov 09
vs
7:30 PM
Pasco-Hernando State College
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
7:30 PM
Polk State College
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
7:30 PM
DME
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
7:30 PM
St. Petersburg College
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
8:00 PM
Chipola College
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
6:00 PM
South Georgia Technical College
H
Wed Nov 29
at
5:30 PM
Indian River State College
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
4:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
A
Wed Dec 06
at
7:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
Dale Mabry Campus (4001 West Tampa Bay Blvd)
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
8:00 PM
Gulf Coast State College
Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout
H
Sun Dec 10
vs
8:00 PM
Miami Dade College
Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout
H
Thu Dec 14
at
7:00 PM
Polk State College
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
10:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
@ Mesa Community College Fiesta Bowl Junior College Shootout
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Mesa Community College Fiesta Bowl Junior College Shootout
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Mesa Community College Fiesta Bowl Junior College Shootout
N
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM
Hillsborough Community College
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College *
Ocala, FL
H
Wed Jan 10
at
8:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
7:30 PM
Daytona State College *
Ocala, FL
H
Wed Jan 17
at
8:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
Eastern Florida State College *
Titan Field House
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
7:30 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
8:00 PM
Daytona State College *
Daytona Beach, FL
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
7:30 PM
Santa Fe College *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College *
Ocala, FL
H
Wed Feb 14
at
8:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
7:30 PM
Daytona State College *
Ocala, FL
H
Wed Feb 21
at
8:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event