2016-17 CF Patriots Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-8
Pct. .742
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 8-3
Neutral 5-3
Games 31
Pts per game 82.6
FG % 45.1
3PT % 35.6
FT % 72.9
Reb per game 39.3
Ast per game 17.9
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
Final
Victory Rock Prep
@ Ocala, FL.
N
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
St. Petersburg College
A
Thu Nov 10
vs
Final
TAGG Academy
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Albany Technical College
H
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
Hillsborough Community College
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Pensacola State College
@ Miami, FL
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Florida Southwestern
@ Miami, Fla.
N
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
Miami Dade College
@ Miami, FL.
N
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
East Georgia State College
@ Americus, GA
N
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
South Georgia Technical College
A
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
ASA College
@ New Rochelle, NY
N
Fri Dec 02
at
Final
Monroe College
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Harcum College
@ New Rochelle, NY
N
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
Broward College
Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout
H
Sun Dec 11
vs
Final
Indian River State College
Florida Juco Shoot-out
H
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
Hillsborough Community College
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
St. Petersburg College
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Daytona State College *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Polk State College
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
Santa Fe College *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Daytona State College *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Santa Fe College *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
Daytona State College *
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
Santa Fe College *
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Victory Rock Prep
Sophomore Night
H
March
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Eastern Florida State College %
@ Ocala, FL FCSAA State/NJCAA District Men's Basketball Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event