2020-21 College of Central Florida Baseball Schedule

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 0-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 4
Runs 50
Batting Avg. .384
On Base % .506
Slugging % .558
Home Runs 5
January
Wed Jan 27
vs
Eastern Florida State College
Ocala, FL
2:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Palm Beach State College
Ocala, FL
1:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Palm Beach State College
Ocala, FL
2:30 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 03
vs
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Ocala, FL
2:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 05
vs
South Florida State College
Ocala, FL
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 06
at
Palm Beach State College
Lake Worth, FL
1:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 08
vs
TNXL Academy - Tampa
Ocala, FL
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 10
at
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Bradenton, FL - SCF Campuses remain closed to spectators
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 12
at
South Florida State College
Avon Park, FL
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Indian River State College
Spectators are allowed
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Indian River State College
Spectators are allowed
2:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 15
vs
Inspiration Academy
Ocala, FL
2:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 17
vs
St. Petersburg College
Ocala, FL
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 19
at
South Georgia State College
Douglas, GA
12:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 19
at
South Georgia State College
Douglas, GA
2:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Tifton, GA
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
3:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 24
at
St. Petersburg College
Clearwater, FL - Jack Russell Stadium
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
ASA College (Miami)
Ocala, FL
1:00 PM
H
March
Mon Mar 01
vs
Daytona State College *
Ocala, FL
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 03
at
Daytona State College *
Daytona Beach, FL
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 05
vs
Daytona State College *
Ocala, FL
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
ASA College (Miami)
Ocala, FL
1:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 08
vs
Pasco-Hernando State College
Ocala, FL
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 09
vs
TNXL Academy - Orlando
Ocala, FL
2:30 PM
H
Wed Mar 17
vs
Webber University JV
Ocala, FL
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 19
at
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, FL - North Campus
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 20
vs
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
Ocala, FL
1:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 22
at
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, FL - North Campus
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 24
vs
Seminole State College of Florida *
Ocala, FL
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 26
at
Seminole State College of Florida *
Sanford, FL
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 27
vs
Seminole State College of Florida *
Ocala, FL
1:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 29
at
St. Johns River State College *
Palatka, FL
6:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 31
vs
St. Johns River State College *
Ocala, FL
3:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 02
at
St. Johns River State College *
Palatka, FL
6:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 05
at
Santa Fe College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 07
vs
Santa Fe College *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 09
at
Santa Fe College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Daytona State College *
Daytona Beach, FL
1:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 12
at
Pasco-Hernando State College
New Port Richey, FL
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 16
vs
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
Ocala, FL
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 17
at
Seminole State College of Florida *
Sanford, FL
1:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 19
vs
St. Johns River State College *
Ocala, FL
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 21
vs
Santa Fe College *
3:00 PM
H
* Conference