patriot events

Sat Nov 18
2:30 PM
vs. Pensacola State College
@ Niceville, FL Northwest Florida Classic
Sat Nov 18
7:30 PM
DME
Tue Nov 21
5:30 PM
at Indian River State College
Tue Nov 21
7:30 PM
St. Petersburg College
Fri Nov 24
8:00 PM
Chipola College
Sat Nov 25
6:00 PM
South Georgia Technical College
Tue Nov 28
5:30 PM
Hillsborough Community College
Wed Nov 29
5:30 PM
at Indian River State College
Fri Dec 01
1:00 PM
vs. Indian River State College
@ Daytona State College Florida College's Basketball Shootout
Sat Dec 02
4:00 PM
vs. Chipola College
@ Daytona State College Florida JUCO Shootout
Sat Dec 02
4:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Wed Dec 06
5:30 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Wed Dec 06
7:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Dale Mabry Campus (4001 West Tampa Bay Blvd, Tampa)
Fri Dec 08
5:30 PM
at Palm Beach State College
Sat Dec 09
8:00 PM
Gulf Coast State College
Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout
Sun Dec 10
8:00 PM
Miami Dade College
Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout
Thu Dec 14
5:30 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Dale Mabry Campus (4001 West Tampa Bay Blvd)
Thu Dec 14
7:00 PM
at Polk State College
Sat Dec 16
5:30 PM
Florida Southwestern
Tue Dec 19
5:30 PM
Indian River State College
Thu Dec 28
10:00 PM
vs. Indian Hills Community College
@ Mesa Community College Fiesta Bowl Junior College Shootout
Fri Dec 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Mesa Community College Fiesta Bowl Junior College Shootout
Sat Dec 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Mesa Community College Fiesta Bowl Junior College Shootout
Sat Dec 30
2:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Wed Jan 03
5:30 PM
at Florida Southwestern
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota W, 3-0
@ Hills borough Commun Hillsborough CC Tournament
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Hillsborough Community College W, 3-0
Hillsborough CC Tournament
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Eastern Florida State College W, 3-0
Titan Field House
Sat Oct 07
Final
Santa Fe College W, 3-0
tri-match
Sat Oct 07
Final
St. Petersburg College L, 3-0
tri-match
Tue Oct 10
Final
Daytona State College W, 3-2
Thu Oct 12
Final
Polk State College W, 3-2
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Lake-Sumter State College L, 3-2
Thu Oct 19
Final
Eastern Florida State College W, 3-0
Ocala, FL
Sat Oct 21
Final
Palm Beach State College W, 3-0
tri-match
Sat Oct 21
Final
Pensacola State College W, 3-0
Tri-match
Sat Oct 28
Final
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota W, 3-1
Tri-Match @ College of Central Florida
Sat Oct 28
Final
St. Johns River State College W, 3-0
Wed Nov 01
Final
Victory Rock Prep W, 93-71
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Santa Fe College L, 3-2
@ Bradenton, Fla. NJCAA District/FCSAA State Volleyball Tournament
Fri Nov 03
Final - OT
vs. East Georgia State College L, 78-74
@ Sante Fe Santa Fe Tip-Off Tournament
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Palm Beach State College W, 3-0
@ Bradeenton NJCAA District/FCSAA State Volleyball Tournament
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Polk State College L, 3-0
@ Bradenton, FL
Sun Nov 05
Final
ASA College (Miami) W, 111-58
Thu Nov 09
Final
Pasco-Hernando State College W, 106-71
Fri Nov 10
Final
Northwest Florida State College L, 76-43
CF Shootout
Sat Nov 11
Final
St. Petersburg College L, 69-64
CF Shootout
Tue Nov 14
Final
Palm Beach State College L, 81-73
Tue Nov 14
Final
Polk State College W, 75-61
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Northwest Florida State College L, 83-33
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Slider Banner

More Headlines

ENE, BROD FARIAS NAMED TO MFC FIRST TEAM

Women's Volleyball

College of Central Florida volleyball team landed four players on the Mid-Florida Conference All-Conference teams after clinching their seventh-straight conference title a week ago.

Load More

Slider Banner