patriot events

Fri Sep 22
11:00 AM
vs. Miami Dade College
@ Florida State College at Jacksonville
Fri Sep 22
4:00 PM
vs. Palm Beach State College
@ Florida State College at Jacksonville
Sat Sep 23
8:30 AM
vs. Hillsborough Community College
@ Jacksonville, FL FSCJ Tournament of Champions
Sat Sep 23
10:30 AM
vs. Monroe College
@ Florida State College at Jacksonville
Sat Sep 23
11:00 AM
Gatorball
Sat Sep 23
2:00 PM
Gatorball
Tue Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Polk State College
Wed Sep 27
2:00 PM
vs. Mid-Florida Conference Showcase
@ St. Johns River State College
Thu Sep 28
7:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
Fri Sep 29
3:00 PM
vs. Miami Dade College
@ Hillsborough Community College
Fri Sep 29
6:00 PM
vs. San Jacinto College-Central
@ Hillsborough Community College
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Tampa, FL Hillsborough CC Tournament
Sat Sep 30
4:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Hillsborough CC Tournament
Mon Oct 02
3:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Tue Oct 03
7:00 PM
at Eastern Florida State College
Titan Field House
Wed Oct 04
2:30 PM
at Lake-Sumter State College
Fri Oct 06
3:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
Sat Oct 07
12:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
tri-match
Sat Oct 07
4:00 PM
vs. St. Petersburg College
@ Santa Fe College tri-match
Mon Oct 09
3:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
Tue Oct 10
7:00 PM
Daytona State College
Wed Oct 11
2:30 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
Thu Oct 12
7:00 PM
Polk State College
Sat Oct 14
11:00 AM
Orlando Scorpions
Mon Oct 16
3:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Apr 13
Final
Seminole State College of Florida W, 10-3
Fri Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
at Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 16-6
Sat Apr 15
Final
Santa Fe College L, 6-2
Sat Apr 15
Final
at St. Johns River State College L, 2-1
Sat Apr 15
Final - 5 innings
at St. Johns River State College W, 15-0
Mon Apr 17
Final
St. Johns River State College L, 5-4
Wed Apr 19
Final
Pasco-Hernando State College W, 8-0
Thu Apr 20
Final - 5 innings
at State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota W, 8-0
Thu Apr 20
Final
at State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota W, 7-0
Fri Apr 21
Final - 7 innings
at Lake-Sumter State College L, 10-0
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Indian River State College L, 8-7
Sat Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
at Indian River State College W, 12-1
Fri Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
vs. Miami Dade College W, 12-0
@ Vero Beach 2017 FCSAA Softball Tournament
Fri Apr 28
Final
vs. Chipola College W, 1-0
@ Vero Beach FCSAA State Championship
Sat Apr 29
Final
vs. Florida Southwestern L, 5-3
@ Vero beach FCSAA State Championships
Sat Apr 29
Final - 9 innings
vs. Northwest Florida State College W, 9-8
@ Vero Beach Vero Beach, FL
Sun Apr 30
Final
vs. Chipola College L, 4-2
@ Vero Beach FCSAA State Championship
Thu Aug 24
Final
at South Florida State College W, 3-0
Sat Aug 26
Final
at Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 3-1
Fri Sep 08
Cancelled
vs. Northwest College
@ College of Southern Idaho CSI Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Cancelled
vs. Salt Lake Community College
@ College of Southern Idaho CSI Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Cancelled
vs. Snow College
@ College of Southern Idaho Southern Idaho Tournament
Tue Sep 12
Cancelled
at Santa Fe College
Tue Sep 19
Final
at St. Petersburg College L, 3-0
Thu Sep 21
Final
at Daytona State College W, 3-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Slider Banner

More Headlines

#CFVB rolls past FSCJ

Women's Volleyball

NJCAA No. 10/FCSAA No. 3 College of Central Florida volleyball team improved to 2-0 after a 3-1 road win at Florida State College at Jacksonville on Saturday afternoon.

PATRIOT GYM FLOOR RECEIVES FACELIFT

The College of Central Florida gymnasium is receiving a facelift prior to the upcoming 2017-18 athletic year, with new gym floors being laid to counter the Florida rain showers that left it damaged in the offseason.

Lizzmore, Rule sign with NCAA schools

Softball

The College of Central Florida softball team had two more sophomores sign with NCAA institutions to continue their college softball careers, bringing the total to six in the 2017 class moving on to four-year institutions.

Stoeckinger drafted by Washington Nationals

Baseball

College of Central Florida pitcher Jackson Stoeckinger was drafted in the 12th round by the Washington Nationals on Wednesday afternoon on day three of the 2017 MLB Draft.

Four softball players named NFCA All-Americans

Softball

The College of Central Florida softball team continues to garner off-season honors as four players were named National Fastpitch Coaches Association NJCAA Division I All-Americans.

Pearson drafted 28th overall by Toronto Blue Jays

Baseball

College of Central Florida baseball player Nate Pearson was drafted 28th overall by the Toronto Blue Jays Monday night in the 2017 Major League Baseball Draft. Pearson is the highest draft pick to ever come out of CF.

Load More

Slider Banner