patriot events

Tue Nov 12
5:30 PM
at Indian River State College
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
at State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Military Appreciation Night
Mon Nov 18
7:30 PM
vs. St. Petersburg College
Wed Nov 20
7:30 PM
vs. South Georgia Technical College
Fri Nov 22
7:30 PM
vs. Hillsborough Community College
Tue Nov 26
7:30 PM
vs. Polk State College
Fri Nov 29
8:00 PM
vs. Indian River State College
CF Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 30
4:00 PM
vs. Miami Dade College
Tue Dec 03
7:30 PM
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Fri Dec 06
TBA
vs. Snow College
@ Twin Falls, ID
Sat Dec 07
9:30 PM
at College of Southern Idaho
Sat Dec 14
8:00 PM
vs. Pensacola State College
@ Ocala, Fla. JUCO Shootout
Sun Dec 15
8:00 PM
vs. Palm Beach State College
@ Ocala, Fla. JUCO Shootout
Wed Jan 01
3:00 PM
at Polk State College
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
vs. Eastern Florida State College
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
at Florida State College at Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
Sat Jan 18
7:30 PM
vs. Daytona State College
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
vs. Santa Fe College
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
at Eastern Florida State College
Titan Field House, Melbourne
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville
Ocala, FL
Fri Jan 31
2:00 PM
vs. Indian River State College
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
vs. Palm Beach State College
Mon Feb 03
6:00 PM
at University of Tampa JV
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 31
Cancelled
vs. Odessa College
@ Ocala, FL Patriots Volleyball Tournament / Ocala, Fla.
Tue Sep 03
Cancelled
at Lake-Sumter State College
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Florida Gateway College W, 3-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Broward College W, 3-2
@ Fort Myers, Florida FSW Tri-Match
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Florida Southwestern State College L, 3-1
FSW Tri-Match
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Monroe College W, 3-1
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Catawba Valley Community College W, 3-0
New Rochelle, N.Y.
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Nassau Community College W, 3-0
@ New Rochelle, NY
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Northern Virginia Community College W, 3-0
@ New Rochelle, NY New Rochelle, N.Y.
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. Daytona State College L, 3-0
@ Daytona Beach, FL WDSC-15 Broadcast
Thu Sep 26
Final
at Polk State College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Santa Fe College W, 3-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College W, 3-2
@ Gainesville Santa Fe College Tri-Match
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College W, 3-0
Thu Oct 03
Final
vs. Daytona State College W, 3-1
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Polk State College L, 3-2
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Eastern Florida State College W, 3-0
Titan Field House, Melbourne
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Monroe College W, 3-2
Tue Oct 22
Final
at Lake-Sumter State College W, 3-0
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Daytona State College W, 3-0
@ FSCJ NJCAA Region/FCSAA State Volleyball Tournament
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Polk State College L, 3-1
@ Florida Stat College NJCAA Region/FCSAA State Volleyball Tournament
Fri Nov 01
Final
at St. Petersburg College W, 72-57
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Florida Southwestern State College L, 3-2
@ Jacksonville, Fla. Jacksonville, Fla. (FCSAA State Tournament)
Sun Nov 03
Final
vs. ASA College (Miami) W, 99-73
Ocala, FL
Thu Nov 07
Final
at Hillsborough Community College L, 70-66
View Full Schedule

Slider Banner

More Headlines

STECZO SHATTERS CF SOFTBALL SINGLE-SEASON HR RECORD

Softball

College of Central Florida softball first baseman Tiffany Steczo had a break-out sophomore season, shattering the program's single-season home run record (22) set by Amy Szymanowski back in 2014.

STECZO, TRGO NAMED NJCAA SOFTBALL DIV. 1 ALL-AMERICANS

Softball

College of Central Florida softball players Tiffany Steczo and Maggie Trgo were named to second team all-american list by NJCAA Softball on Tuesday afternoon. The duo brings head coach Kevin Fagan's all-american total to 10 since his inaugural season six years ago.

Load More

Slider Banner