patriot events

Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
vs. Chet Lemon's Juice
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
vs. Chet Lemon's Juice
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
at Daytona State College
WDSC-15 Broadcast
Wed Sep 25
2:00 PM
vs. MFC Showcase
@ St. Johns River State College (Palatka, FL) Mid-Florida Conference Showcase
Thu Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Polk State College
Sat Sep 28
10:00 AM
at Santa Fe College
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
vs. Gatorball
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
vs. Hillsborough Community College
@ Gainesville, Fla. Santa Fe College Tri-Match
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
vs. SWFL
Mon Sep 30
3:00 PM
vs. TNXL Academy
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
vs. Eastern Florida State College
Wed Oct 02
3:00 PM
vs. Orlando Baseball Academy
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
vs. Daytona State College
Sat Oct 05
11:00 AM
vs. Ostingers
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
vs. FC Indians
Tue Oct 08
TBA
at Florida Southern College
Tue Oct 08
7:00 PM
vs. Polk State College
Wed Oct 09
2:30 PM
at Lake-Sumter State College
Thu Oct 10
7:00 PM
at Eastern Florida State College
Titan Field House, Melbourne
Sun Oct 13
9:00 AM
vs. FCSAA All-Star Game
@ Joker Marchant Stadium (Lakeland, FL) FCSAA Baseball All-Star Weekend
Mon Oct 14
2:00 PM
vs. Avant-Garde Academy
Wed Oct 16
2:30 PM
at Lake-Sumter State College
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
vs. Premier Prospects
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
vs. Monroe College
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
vs. Hardballers
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Thu Aug 22
Final
at Florida Gateway College W, 3-0
Fri Aug 23
Final
vs. Gulf Coast State College W, 3-0
CF Volleyball Invitational
Fri Aug 23
Final
vs. Miami Dade College W, 3-2
@ Ocala, Fl CF Volleyball Invitational
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. Florida Gateway College W, 3-0
CF Volleyball Invitational
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. Florida Southwestern State College W, 3-0
CF Volleyball Invitational
Tue Aug 27
Final
at St. Petersburg College L, 3-1
Eckerd College, St. Petersburg, FL
Thu Aug 29
Final
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 3-1
Fri Aug 30
Cancelled
vs. Broward College
Patriots Volleyball Tournament / Ocala, Fla.
Fri Aug 30
Cancelled
vs. Spartanburg Methodist
Patriots Volleyball Tournament / Ocala, Fla.
Sat Aug 31
Cancelled
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Patriots Volleyball Tournament, Cancelled due to impending weather
Sat Aug 31
Cancelled
vs. Odessa College
@ Ocala, FL Patriots Volleyball Tournament / Ocala, Fla.
Tue Sep 03
Cancelled
at Lake-Sumter State College
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Florida Gateway College W, 3-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Broward College W, 3-2
@ Fort Myers, Florida FSW Tri-Match
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Florida Southwestern State College L, 3-1
FSW Tri-Match
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Monroe College W, 3-1
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Catawba Valley Community College W, 3-0
New Rochelle, N.Y.
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Nassau Community College W, 3-0
@ New Rochelle, NY
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Northern Virginia Community College W, 3-0
@ New Rochelle, NY New Rochelle, N.Y.
View Full Schedule

Slider Banner

More Headlines

STECZO SHATTERS CF SOFTBALL SINGLE-SEASON HR RECORD

Softball

College of Central Florida softball first baseman Tiffany Steczo had a break-out sophomore season, shattering the program's single-season home run record (22) set by Amy Szymanowski back in 2014.

STECZO, TRGO NAMED NJCAA SOFTBALL DIV. 1 ALL-AMERICANS

Softball

College of Central Florida softball players Tiffany Steczo and Maggie Trgo were named to second team all-american list by NJCAA Softball on Tuesday afternoon. The duo brings head coach Kevin Fagan's all-american total to 10 since his inaugural season six years ago.

Load More

Slider Banner