patriot events

Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville
Ocala, FL
Fri Jan 31
2:00 PM
vs. Indian River State College
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
vs. Palm Beach State College
Mon Feb 03
6:00 PM
at University of Tampa JV
Wed Feb 05
5:00 PM
at State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
at Daytona State College
Thu Feb 06
6:30 PM
at Webber University JV
Fri Feb 07
1:00 PM
vs. South Florida State College
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Eastern Florida State College
Bruce Bochy Field
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
Mon Feb 10
3:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
NY Yankees Community Field - 1 Steinbrenner Drive Tampa, FL 33614
Wed Feb 12
2:30 PM
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM
vs. Eastern Florida State College
Fri Feb 14
1:00 PM
at South Florida State College
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
vs. Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Sat Feb 15
2:30 PM
vs. Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
at Florida State College at Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
Mon Feb 17
3:00 PM
vs. Hillsborough Community College
Ocala, FL
Tue Feb 18
3:00 PM
vs. CCBC Catonsville
Fri Feb 21
2:00 PM
vs. South Georgia State College
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM
vs. South Georgia State College
Sat Feb 22
2:30 PM
vs. South Georgia State College
Sat Feb 22
7:30 PM
vs. Daytona State College
Mon Feb 24
3:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Clearwater, Fl
Tue Feb 25
6:00 PM
at Rollins College JV
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Florida Southwestern State College L, 3-2
@ Jacksonville, Fla. Jacksonville, Fla. (FCSAA State Tournament)
Sun Nov 03
Final
vs. ASA College (Miami) W, 99-73
Ocala, FL
Thu Nov 07
Final
at Hillsborough Community College L, 70-66
Tue Nov 12
Final
at Indian River State College W, 89-80
Fri Nov 15
Final
at State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota L, 93-91
Military Appreciation Night
Mon Nov 18
Final
vs. St. Petersburg College W, 77-62
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. South Georgia Technical College W, 85-73
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College W, 99-61
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Polk State College W, 86-77
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. Indian River State College W, 98-97
CF Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Miami Dade College W, 94-86
Tue Dec 03
Final
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota W, 87-79
Thu Dec 05
Final
vs. Yakima Valley College W, 94-67
@ Twin Falls, ID
Fri Dec 06
Final
vs. Snow College W, 79-78
@ Twin Falls, ID
Sat Dec 07
Final - OT
at College of Southern Idaho L, 98-93
Sat Dec 14
Final
vs. Pensacola State College W, 83-79
@ Ocala, FL. JUCO Shootout
Sun Dec 15
Final
vs. Palm Beach State College W, 86-59
JUCO Shootout
Wed Jan 01
Final
at Polk State College W, 95-75
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Santa Fe College W, 84-83
Wed Jan 08
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College W, 81-79
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 70-67
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Daytona State College W, 88-83
Wed Jan 22
Final
vs. Santa Fe College L, 82-68
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Eastern Florida State College L, 51-48
Titan Field House, Melbourne
View Full Schedule

Slider Banner

More Headlines

STECZO SHATTERS CF SOFTBALL SINGLE-SEASON HR RECORD

Softball

College of Central Florida softball first baseman Tiffany Steczo had a break-out sophomore season, shattering the program's single-season home run record (22) set by Amy Szymanowski back in 2014.

STECZO, TRGO NAMED NJCAA SOFTBALL DIV. 1 ALL-AMERICANS

Softball

College of Central Florida softball players Tiffany Steczo and Maggie Trgo were named to second team all-american list by NJCAA Softball on Tuesday afternoon. The duo brings head coach Kevin Fagan's all-american total to 10 since his inaugural season six years ago.

Load More

Slider Banner